Firm

Stovash, Case & Tingley, P.A., has the experience and skills to help you with the most complicated and sometimes controversial legal issues. The firm’s attorneys are recognized equally for how hard they work and for their ability to find the solutions that best suit businesses and busy executives.

Stovash, Case & Tingley, P.A., holds an “AV” rating in the legal community, the highest rating achievable for legal ability and ethics by the Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory, which is the facilitator of the peer review process that rates attorneys. The Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory ratings reflect the confidential opinions of members of the Bar and the Judiciary. The firm is rated according to the highest rating of its principals. Mr. Stovash, Mr. Case, Ms. Tingley and Mr. Hudson all have earned “AV” ratings in Stovash, Case & Tingley, P.A.*

Stovash

Robert J. Stovash

Shareholder
rstovash@sctlaw.com

Robert L. Case

Shareholder
rcase@sctlaw.com

Amy S. Tingley

Shareholder
atingley@sctlaw.com

J. Scott Hudson

Shareholder
shudson@sctlaw.com

Matthew J. Pearce

Senior Associate
mpearce@sctlaw.com

Dana Snyderman Lidfeldt

Senior Associate
dlidfeldt@sctlaw.com

Rachel E. Scherwin

Senior Associate
rscherwin@sctlaw.com

Peyton H. Keaton, IV

Associate
pkeaton@sctlaw.com

Joseph E. Somake

Associate
jsomake@sctlaw.com

Elizabeth J. Johnson

Associate
ejohnson@sctlaw.com

Edward R. Alexander

Of Counsel
ealexander@sctlaw.com

Suzan A. Abramson

Of Counsel
sabramson@sctlaw.com

*Martindale-Hubbell ratings fall into two categories – legal ability and general ethical standards. The ratings “CV,” “BV” and “AV” are registered certification marks of Reed Elsevier Properties Inc., used in accordance with the Martindale-Hubbell certification procedures, standards and policies.

Strategic • Decisive • Resolute